المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : [HELP!!!] Bricked GT-N8000

dieselz
30-01-2013, 12:31 PM
Hello,

I'm not new to the forums and I'm not new to bricking devices but I'm new to bricking GT-N8000 and this time i think i lost my efs and did not backup..
what i did wrong simply is i don't know how but i managed to flash 10.1 the TABLET instead of note and it didn't read any signal so when i figured out later what i did i downloaded a rom and tried to install hoping everything will be okay which it didn't.. downloaded a firmware from samfirmware which was one md5 file and since then i'm stuck with the opening window "Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1", so now i figured what i need is to flash EFS img, right now i have installed cwm and custom rom but when it loads it get stuck on Samsung logo.
i also factory reset after that i tried to format the sdcard which is the internal storage, and i think i might have format something called pre-load folder also the cache partition which i suspected due to my limited newbie thinking thought it might help
I'm not sure what should i do and i been looking everywhere for almost 7 hours now and still got nothing, Please Help.
i tried to flash the original firmware not that it came with because it came from china but the UAE one, and when i do it get stuck on the opening logo unlike the custom firmware that gets stuck on Samsung logo, and when i try to access the recovery mode i get this down there in the logo:
E: Failed to mount /efs (Invalid argument)
#Manual Mode#
--Applying Multi-CSC...
Applied CSC-Code : unknown
Successfully applied multi-CSC
E:can't mount /efs/log/boot_cause
E:can't open /efs/log/boot_cause

anyone can shed some light on what i might need to do

Andrgelx
30-01-2013, 10:53 PM
طيب اخي هل حاولت تبحث عن نسخه من ثلاث ملفات مع ملف pit

dieselz
31-01-2013, 11:38 AM
there's no pit i couldn't locate it on the internet anywhere plus it wouldn't solve the problem to partition the phone when still i have efs img missing